(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

A new beginning, but you should read about me first to make sure I'm your type.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Ya Who! I am so excited to be here! I just joined up so I'm not a full-blown member just yet, although I am thinking about it. Perhaps you'll be the one to cause me to leap, but it's hard to tell because they don't let you see or contact anyone before you join. I work in marketing design and I truly love what I do. I love to draw and create although I'd say my interests outside of work can be quite varied. I'm a huge kid at heart. I like pool and darts and bowling and riding my bike; I love the beach and rollercoasters, camping and hiking; I love going dancing and there's not too much I wouldn't be willing to explore, I do have a creative side you know ;) I'm also very comfortable having those nights and weekends of just staying at home, relaxing, working in my garden, cooking, movies, anywhere our minds take us. I do enjoy my moments of being in complete control, but I also want a woman who won't be shy about taking the lead on occasion too. I'm a very playful and affectionate person and want to be with someone who is the same way. There is always a time and a place to keep things appropriate, but if you are someone who holds back then we won't be a good fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any