(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Tracy J

47 | Orlando, Florida

Here we go........

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

Well, what's there to say that's not on every other profile you've read? Honestly, I have no idea what it is I'm looking for or who if anything or anyone. I'm not in any hurry or mad search to get anywhere. I'm here. Relaxing. He'll get to me... He'll find me... I'm just me. I love to laugh and have fun, I love my family and my girls (18 and 21). Family time and weekend BBQ's are the best with all of them. At any given moment I'm known to pack up and land on the beach with my chair on the waters edge listening to the waves, 6 a.m or 10 p.m . Ashville is my favorite getaway spot, there's nothing like it. I won't do drama, yes, you heard right... NO DRAMA. And, I won't do "ugly." At this point, I've seen it all, heard it all and probably done most all of it so, if you're not about wanting something good in your life then just move to the next profile because I'm all about the good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any