(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Dawn Smith

47 | Orlando, Florida

Beatuiful Butterfly waiting for her wind to take flight!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am just a girl who loves the beach, water skiing, working out, cycling, a good movie, dinner and a glass of wine. I enjoy spending time with friends, looking at art, listening to all kinds of music, dancing, painting, gardening and a good conversation. I am honest, loyal, hard working, spiritual, friendly, affectionate and goofy. I like to laugh as it is good for the soul and keeps you young. I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman right. Someone who is honest, can communicate, slow to anger, compassionate, romantic, has a good sense of humor, and likes to enjoy life. I want someone who will go to the gym with me and push me to my limit, hold me when I am sad and cry, allow me to have my space, make me laugh, will watch a romantic comedy, drama or action movie with me, will take me on trips and who is not afraid to live life. A guy who isn't afraid to show me his emotions but is strong enough to hold me up in my weak moments. I don't need Superman or a superficial man....just someone who isn't afraid to be himself and allow me to be me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education