(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

A Woman with requirements and standards is looking for a man with the same.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a 36 year old single mother of two. I am a very hard working woman that isn't looking for a man to complete me as a woman but share in my life and me in his. I want a man that I can compliment and he compliment me. I am a woman that can be taken anywhere. From your family backyard cookout to a executive board meeting/ luncheon. I want a man that is very secure with himself as a man that nothing and nobody can change his mind or persuade him into doing anything that he is not comfortable with or would put his morals and values as man in jeopardy. He understands the order that God has, which is (1) God (2) Family (3) Himself. I need in MY life a man that is driven by success in every way. That is also a motivator and is happy when everything around him is in order. Is a excellent provider and protector. As I am also. I want a life partner that is full of passion as well as compassion. anything more if we match we can discuss even more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral