(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoying Life!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

come from a warm and close family with 2 siblings. I consider myself outgoing in a general way. I don't fit that description perfectly, but I fit most of the criteria. I'm not shy, though I guess I can be occasionally. I guess it depends. Like I'm not constantly loud and crazy. I do calm down and get really quiet sometimes, too. I used to have a lot of friends when I was younger. Now I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I love spending time with my family whom I am still very close to. Just to be near them always made me feel great. And yah, I miss having my sister around to laugh and talk. A couple of things I like to do are playing games with a group of people, going for walks/ hiking, writing , listening to music and traveling. I like to explore new places however there are some places that are my favorite. I love short road trips with my best friends while we listen to some old music/sing and dance in the car. It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy traveling to new places, exploring new things and of course trying out local restaurants. I think being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like-minded people. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral