(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

I want to have a loving, caring wife with whom I can believe in and count on in life as she could count on me too.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a simple, honest, very affectionate and caring guy who wants to give love, gentleness, happiness, passion, honesty (yes guys want that too), and give himself to another to please her .while at the same time desiring that in return. I like to live healthy, but embellish at times. I’m other-centered to everyone, and believe in a relationship that is genuine and long-lasting it has to go both ways. I’ve lived the complex life of accumulating ‘things’, calming that down a lot to free up the more important things in life that can’t be bought. I am an open book and i will like to know more of you, I like to be verbally spar with others, but can enjoy a calm quiet discussion as well, rigorous honesty is the key I've found to never think about what you have ever more facades in this guys life, I tell it like it is in the closest moment to the revelation of truth that arrives. I'm in this to find another who is compatible and willing to grow and learn together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral