(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to explore

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm well traveled, gainfully employed, motivated professionally, easy going, like going out, seeing new things, the outdoors, staying healthy, staying informed, exercise, nutrition, and probably some other things I can't think of at the moment. I work in high tech and do a lot of technical consulting, and traveling internationally. I enjoy a good glass of wine, good conversation, and generally like to have fun and enjoy myself with whom I'm with. I also like nutrition and working out. I stay in very good althletic shape. I'm 6'2" and weigh 200. Working out and eating are important to stay young. I'm looking for a good match to date and enjoy time with, and if it becomes more even better. She would have some of the similar traits to me, like to travel as well as enjoy the local surroundings, like good conversation, be open minded and fun. I'm looking for a mix of personality and physical attraction that match or complement my own, and each are important to me. And not looking for drama, but chemistry, fun, and enjoyment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral