(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to meet new and interesting people.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a positive out going person who is caring, supportive, compassionate, patient, kind hearted, intelligent, trustworthy, dependable and I have a big heart. I enjoy going out and having fun as well as staying in and enjoying dinner and a movie at home cuddling up on the couch with my special someone. I enjoy living life to the fullest and enjoying all it has to offer. I love my boys and spend most of my free time with them. I will make time for a special someone so we can get to know each other. I am the kind of man that would do anything I could to take care of my family and the ones I love. I like to do things that will make you smile and to show you that you are always thought about. I give my all in showing how I care and know it is the little things that make the biggest difference in life. Communication and honesty are truly important to me. Want to know more just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any