PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natalie

42 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a guy with a good story to tell and a passport ready

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a college professor who loves my research, and the opportunities it gives me to learn and teach about world art and culture. I have a wonderful set of friends and a great family all of whom I love. I have a bunch of different interests, mainly involving stories, travel, and celebrations with family and friends. I like to read and talk about books, watch and talk about movies, listen to and tell stories—and I’m always up for new suggestions. I love to travel, whether within Florida or around the world. Experiencing new cultures is one of the greatest pleasures in life, and I would love the chance to meet a special guy who would want to travel as well—and to suggest new places and adventures. And I’m a mean cook! I’m very affectionate and love to kiss and hold hands, but I also like my space and am looking for a guy who doesn’t need to be with his significant other every single second (I promise not to demand every single second of your time and attention either!). I think it’s important to respect each others’ space and to let your partner maintain his or her own circle of friends—which, I think, makes the times you are together as a couple even more special (and leads to even more kissing and holding hands…and other things…). I’m pretty shy, and sometimes I think I miss opportunities to meet guys because of it. I’m hoping, if you’re out there and would like to meet me, we can chat and get to know each other and I can learn more about you, which is, for me, where the chemistry comes in. And then the kissing and holding hands…and other things… :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral