(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Just Haven't Met You Yet!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

I am extremely close to my family and friends, and love spending time with them, as insanity/chaos/uncontrollable fits of laughter will surely follow. I'm lucky to be surrounded by friends who are as witty as I am--we speak the language of sarcasm well, so if you lack a hearty sense of humor, we probably wouldn't click. My humorous side is balanced by a mind that likes to be challenged by good conversation. I'm 37 years YOUNG--I've found the thirties to be absolutely amazing, due no doubt to the fact that no one ever thinks I'm as "old" as I am. Most of my friends are in their late 20s and early 30s, and I generally end up dating guys younger than me! Not that I would shy away from someone older, as long as he was young at heart! My interests/likes are incredibly varied, totally depends on my mood! Friends say I'm too picky, and I'm not afraid to say that they're right. I don't need someone to complete me, rather, I'm looking for someone to share common interests with, but not too common--I like to learn new things! I'm not interested in endless emails, and if we exchange numbers, please don't hide behind texting--texting before you get to know someone is just awkward, don't you think? Oh and please, my pics are all from the past 6 months, so yours should be current too. Yes, I like a cute face, but I also like guys who are confident in themselves!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any