(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

When I look in the Mirror....the only one there is Me!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well....I was instructed to tell you about myself and what I am looking for in 2000 that's pretty much impossible....but I will attempt to give you a little insight!! Currently, I am an 23 year old Full-time Graduate Student at the University of Central Florida studying Criminal Justice. For me, education is a major priority and I will not stop until I make it to the top.....with that being said you can call me a "NERD". I am very spontaneous and pretty much like to act at the spur of the moment. You can say I have a rather straightforward personality. I can be very sarcastic and what ever pops in my mind I usually verbalize it. I enjoy experimenting with cooking and different genres of recipes. I also love to read fantasy novels and watch movies. I'm very laid back and tend to enjoy nights at home with a great meal and bottle of wine!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any