PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ed

54 | Orlando, Florida

Loving and Living Life.......

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a great guy that has a ZEST for life. I am loving, caring, honest, educated, well grounded, a hard worker, devoted and love to laugh and enjoy all the adventures that this life has to offer, but can be serious when need be. Life is a dance and I would love to have a handsome wonderful gentlemen to walk this journey with and hold my hand as we take on the adventures together. I love moonlight walks, sitting on the beach listening to the sounds of the water or the thrill of a roller coaster at the theme parks, can also be happy just sitting under a oak tree with that special one eating a peanut butter and jelly sandwich enjouing each other, traveling, holding each other as we watch televison at night, a great glass of wine, laughing at ourselves. I know who I am and comfortable within my own skin and seek the same to always make me smile....and I shall do the same for him. Looking for the long haul, not the short mile.....Someone to share and grow old with. PLEASE HAVE A PHOTO!!!!! Thank You

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral