(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am very outgoing, love to meet new people and entertain so I would get along best with someone very socially inclined. I am also interested in meeting men that are well-read, interested in a wide variety of subjects, and educated (self taught or otherwise) and have flexible schedules to be available to do last minute things. I love living in Florida and don't ever want to move, so I want to meet someone who plans on staying here as well. I am looking for a man close to my age and close enough to me distance-wise so that its convenient to spend time together and see how things go. I am looking for a friendship first and want to take things slow rather than rushing. I am serious about making sure that we are compatible on multiple levels first and foremost, before pursuing the relationship route. So, that should give you an idea of the basics though there is much more below the surface. If you're interested, feel free to contact me, otherwise, I wish you the best of luck in finding the right person in your life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral