(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Sweet girl looking for a great man...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Where to begin... I have a big heart and I will give anyone the benefit of the doubt. I consider myself to be trustworthy, honest and loyal to the end. I'm very warm, sensitive and loving. I'm also very strong willed and can be stubborn as well. Not my best quality but hey? It's the truth. I have a very outgoing personality and love talking to people.Even if I don't know them. I'm definitely a care giver. I will generously take care of all the people in my life! It's what I love to do. I'm a great cook who loves to entertain often. Making people smile with a good home cooked meal is the best feeling for me! I have great, close relationships with my family and friends. I'm also an attentive listener. I'm very persistent with anything I put my mind to. I'm genuine and I take pride in being a good person towards everyone. I don't like to pass judgment on anyone because I don't like to be judged. I speak my mind with perseverance, especially when it comes to something I believe in. I have a great sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times. I love to laugh!! I'm always open and willing to try new things and experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral