(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

I'll be me my way, no one elses

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who is indepenedent, financially responsible, kid friendly, funny, smart, goal oriented and looking to settle down and start a family. I don't like hip-hop/rap much, the lyrics are offensive. I like a variety of music, mostly rock. I don't go to parties often (except family events). I like camping, theme parks, concerts, movies, arcades, mini golf and I love love love MONOPOLY. Board games are better than getting stupid drunk any day. Card games are fun, too. I wear my heart on my shoulder. My best friend is always the one I'm with. I'm very shy and quiet... at first. I'd like for my man to have the same interests as I do. I am honest, some say I'm too honest. I will tell you everything. If a guy hits on me and goes too far with it, I'll tell you. Why? Because I'd want to know. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. I treat you like I'd want to be treated. I don't think anything should be private in a committed relationship. When I fall, I fall hard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral