(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Anybody down with the swirl?!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hey! I'm new to Orlando and looking to meet someone special. I love to travel, and was in the navy for a few years so I've seen a lot of the world and want to see even more! I'm a pretty honest gal, smart, funny, & I'm sweet too. I love to laugh and have dry, witty conversations. I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for since I guess I haven't exactly found that special someone just yet, but ideally... my mister and I would just generally have fun hanging out together, travel, watch sports, crack jokes, go dinner/movies, and be able to be open and honest with each other etc. Oh and btw>>>being down with the swirl is what Wendy Williams *how you doing?!'* calls inter-racial dating... which is what I'm really into so if you are too, don't be shy and drop me a line Cheers :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral