(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Smiles Are Important!! Can you laugh at yourself?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

A sense of humor is important but so is good conversation. I’m confident enough to make fun of myself. Yes-smiles mean a LOT! I’m attracted to a particular chemistry and look (just like anyone). I like people who are positive and can laugh at themselves. I’m a great listener. We get through life not just with family, but with friends you can open up to. I like the little things in life from a nice sunset to kids’ laughter to a good cup of coffee. Too many people take life for granted & it is too short. I’ve been to different parts of the world and I’m very thankful for what we have. I just retired from the military and currently work for a great education company! I’m a single working Dad with full days and spend my Saturday mornings coaching, working out, volunteering or going to the beach. My kids are a LOT of fun & sometimes I think I’m on a sitcom! I get away from Orlando when I can and really enjoy Florida. IF you’ve read this far, you should contact me! In an emergency I can be used as a flotation device! I enjoy movies & dining out. My music tastes range from rock to hip hop to salsa. I like to dance bachata and merengue. When I have time for TV, I’ll watch Stewart or Colbert, DWTS, AI, Judge Judy, Law & Order and HGTV. My favorite restaurants are Italian, Hispanic or anyplace with a wood fired brick oven. :) I have a sweet tooth & always leave room for dessert. :) IF you’ve read this far, you should definitely contact me! I can start a fire using only water!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral