(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Orlando, Florida

Looking For My soulmate

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a good looking middle aged? female who is educated, good sense of humor, opinionated, sensual, touchy feely, animal loving, family oriented, sentimental, fantastic catch. I love to go out to a romantic restaurant for dinner and wine, go to the beach, dance, swim, shoot pool, hold hands, kiss, snuggle. My favorite scene is you and me in front of a fireplace sipping hot cocoa on a cool night. I love the mountains, the wide open spaces, the water, nature. I am looking for that special someone who is not into playing games, jumping into bed on a first date. Someone who is romantic, funny, good looking, sweet natured, giving, truthful, honest, caring, family oriented and loves animals and the same activities I like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral