(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I find it difficult to write a statement about myself since I don't know to whom I am writing. My family has lived in Brazil- SA until mid- 80's when my brother's and I were sent to the US for our University years. I'm a woman who believes that family ties and values are important in our daily lives. My two brothers and two sisters decided to live and start their families in the US. We keep in touch almost daily through facebook. I'm considering becoming a permanent resident of the state of FL beginning of Dec.'10. I love the sun, the warm weather, the beach and the ocean! I'm a forty year old mother of two beautiful, intelligent and well mannered girls that I love very much and I have enjoyed being both 'father and mother' to my daughters. They live at home. They have been my priority until now... I have been divorced for six years. However, I have not been in a new relationship, by choice. I'm not a woman for a one night stand! I just don't function that way! I have to trust & have an emotional connection with the man I'm with before I have any further physical contact. I have a B.S. in Psychology, a minor in 'East Asian Culture' and 'Chemistry' from I.U.- IN. And, a Masters in Int. Bus. Administration. I'm a certified scuba diver and enjoy most kinds of radical sports! I love the sun, beaches and anything that has to do with the sky or the ocean! I am a namesake with my favorite actress 'JLo'! I really love movies, sports and dancing! I am looking for someone who likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. I would like to find someone who understands that a healthy life style helps you get more out of life! I would like to find a man close to my age who is interested in beginning a friendship that in the near future has the possibility of growing into a life long relationship. I appreciate a gentleman with an attitude! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! I HAVEN'T SUBCRIBED TO CHEMISTRY

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral