(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Creative Free Spirit seeks Someone to Help Me Soar!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in his own words...

A little about me…I am a creative person and like to be around other creative people. It’s energizing and I enjoy learning to see the world in new way. I do a lot of photography, and I combine that with a love of nature and taking long walks — and would really enjoy some company who doesn’t mind if I turn the camera on her sometimes. I’m educated, intellectual and a bit stubborn, and relish the same attributes in you. What great conversations we’ll have. I’m not a TV watcher, but do love movies (theater or DVD). My MP3 player has only 1,800 songs on it…I hope you love music. I am an affectionate person who really likes to receive affection back. Respect, talking, listening, openness, honesty, and little gestures will happily be exchanged. I am a free spirit and will gladly give you room to be the same. But I also desire physical and emotional closeness and the joy of growing together. I enjoy being in the kitchen cooking and baking. Thanksgiving dinner is all mine, but you’re welcome to hang out, talk and help on any other day. New recipes and foods are a challenge and always welcome. My pug will eat the mistakes. I am a casual person. I’d rather be in sandals, jeans and a t-shirt, but also have a tux hanging in my closet — which would look great with your LBD on those special occasions. My favorite workout is to work out in the yard. Again, your company and help will be enjoyed and appreciated. I need someone who is emotionally available and supportive, who can stand on her own two feet, but is not afraid to let me catch her, and will catch me when I'm down. I’m looking for someone without a lot of “don’ts” in her profile. I’d like to know you've thought this through and that you'll like me for who I am, not who I’m not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral