(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

I consider myself an atractive, fun and honest Woman.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very enthusiastic and positive person with many desires to enjoy the beautiful things in life. I still believe in love and I consider myself a very romantic woman. I want to meet a man who is a gentleman and who is willing to enjoy many special moments with me, especially traveling. I like open minded, honest and sensitive people who I can trust. The man that I want to meet should be first my friend and take one step at a time. He must be a good listener and should have strong desires to live a life full of love and good memories. If you feel that you are that man please drop me a note and let me know to read your profile. The most important thing that you should know about me is that I am from Puerto Rico, actually living in San Juan. I am willing to relocate if I find the perfect match. I can't use my Zip Code because this site won't reconized as a valid one. I don't play games or fool anybody and I expect to receive the same in return. If you contact me you need to know this in advanced. If you are not willing to meet someone from another country please don't make me loss my time or yours. Thank you for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral