PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ned

33 | Orlando, Florida

Ready for the right match

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I been living in Orlando for the past 15 years. I love it here but I absolutely love to travel on vacation once a year in or out of the country. Not for business but for pleasure. Though I don't just play hard I work hard too. I workout once a day to stay healthy and keep my athletic tone. My IT I started 2 years ago is doing well and now that I have almost all my ducks in a row I'm ready to start dating. Most people tend to say what they want out of the relationship in these things so I will do the opposite and tell you what I can bring to the table. If you have a good sense of humor I can make you laugh. I'm big on romance and anything sweet and fun. If you like to lay out a picnic blanket in the middle of a park, intimate dining at a nice restaurant, or being surprised with a spontaneous weekend trip out of town, or just a simple date invite to my house to sit on a sofa and watch a good movie together. Then we will make a good match! I'm a serious man, don't play around in relationships and people's feelings. Don't be shy, message me up. Let's take things slow and be good friends. If the chemistry is right then I can show you how great of a lover I 'am :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any