(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Help Wanted: Seeking an Adventurous Explorer of the Night.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello. I am a grad student and teaching assistant at UCF studying Industrial/Organizational Psychology. I am laid back and fun. I like to make "witty" jokes but also will make it a point to know everything about you. I will ask you tough questions but will always have the best of intentions. I love to go out in Orlando whether it's a local bar, restaurant, hookah place, or coffee shop. Don't want to go out? I'll buy you flowers and make you dinner. We can watch TV or a movie. If you inspire me enough, I will write you a poem. I am ready for a serious relationship and am very much looking forward to having a family and building a fulfilling life with someone. I am looking for someone who really wants to discover something about themselves and the world around them. Let's travel somewhere we haven't been! I would like to meet someone who is reasonably educated and has a sense of humor. You should not be afraid to talk about in-depth subjects. Let's learn from each other and make the most out of our opportunities. Favorite movies: Inception, American Beauty, Revolutionary Road, Donnie Darko, horror movies, Into the Wild, Superbad, Dazed and Confused. Favorite TV shows: Survivor, Roseanne, Family Guy, American Idol, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Top Chef Pets: 2 cats Places I've not been but would like to visit: California, Hawaii, New York, Europe, many more. What do you like?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any