(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Stable, honest, kind, passionate, loyal, no criminal record...seeking same

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I enjoy the little things in life. Live with a positive attitude. Live for today while preparing for tomorrow. I enjoy my kids and love to do things with them. I like day and weekend trips. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I believe in true love and a happily ever after. I am faithful and seek the same. Would like someone who is secure in their life and who they are as a person and with the choices they have made. Someone who is stable and wanting to pursue a friendship to see what happens. A person who is looking for their best friend and enjoys romance and public displays of affection - holding hands, etc. Someone who is honest and who wants a committed relationship with good communication and is not into creating drama. I like antiques that I can use on a daily basis - cookbooks and kitchen items, etc. I enjoy bringing the old in with the new and having things I love and use. I work for the Federal Judiciary. I have been working in the government for over 9 years (over 13 if you include state court). I enjoy what I do and live my life accordingly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any