PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alex

37 | Orlando, Florida

From the Big Apple to the Sunshine State...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I moved to Orlando almost a year ago from NYC. It certainly has been a challenge, adjusting to a new home, new job, trying to make new friends, learning the social scene. So I got myself a dog, and she has been the newest love of my life. If you aren't a dog lover, no need to keep reading. She is an adorable 50 lb. hound mix. I love spending time with her, but I am looking for a male companion! I had met some great people in my complex, but one by one they all moved out....Orlando isn't the easiest town to meet friends & get dates in (and I thought NY was hard!!). I have a variety of interests and am looking to explore the Orlando & beyond area with someone. I'm somewhat conservative yet have and like tattoos & piercings (nothing over the top for me or my man please). I want to date a business suit kinda guy by day and a motorcycle bad boy by night. I love to travel and have had the privilege to go to some cool places. I like to cook and love to eat! I like to get dressed up for a night on the town but mostly I'm a flip flops and hair pulled back kinda gal. As everyone probably states on here, I'm looking for my best friend, a companion, a lover. Someone I can chill with and talk to about my day and even not talk to about my day; where that uncomfortable silence isn't uncomfortable and we just get it. Here comes the cheesy violins -- when we look across the room at one another we know each others facial expressions and know what one another is thinking. A guy who knows my moods and accepts them, can leave me alone when I am being fussy and knows that I really need 10 minutes to calm down then I'll be back to my normal self, someone that is ok with my crazy, weird, picky food habits, the fact that I still have a cell phone from 2007 and that I sometimes make up my own words and pretend they are real and use them in everyday conversations. Are you out there? Cause like Charlotte from Sex and the City said, "I've been dating since I'm 15, I'm exhausted; where is he?"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral