(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Independent, artistic, open minded, animal lover and eccentric

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »









Performing arts




in her own words...

My real name is Patricia. I'm an artist in the core but in the outer layer I'm an engineer (gotta pay the bills). I'm originally from Spain, Canary Islands to be more exact. I've resided in Fl for 20 years. Seven of them in Orlando. Huge animal lover, eccentric (I don't think so but my friends think otherwise), open minded, independent and a single mother of one child. I'm looking to meet new (if possible but not required) eccentric people who have not escaped from the mental ward. Due to my busy daily life sometimes going out and meeting new people is not possible and that's why I created this profile. 10/2012 I've tried to delete the profile but somehow the request does not go through. I have no interest in paying such a high fee to "maybe" meet someone. So please if you contact me know I can't view your profile nor read your messages. Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any