(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Most "Fortune Cookies" aren't. They are "Statement Cookies"...

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

How does one summarize 50+ years of life info a few paragraphs? I work for a "large entertainment company" in Orlando.. Still working, want to retire but can't yet... I am from Atlanta, GA but have lived in Florida for over 30 years now. I am a part time musician. I watch some TV but I tend to prefer educational TV (History, Discovery, Documentaries). I like movies and prefer to have "movie nights" at home now. I'm funny and sometimes silly..I work with computers...I HATE computers....(this is a joke) Yes, I'm a nerd. If you are looking for a jock type move on. (But Nerds have more fun!) I would prefer someone with grown or older children. I have 4 cats. If you're not a cat person or allergic please move on! I've had dogs also but I sometimes travel for work and prefer cats due to the fact that they are low maintenance pets. I've partied, played, goofed off, raised "hell" enough in earlier decades to get it all out of my system so if you are looking for a party animal that's not me. I've never been a smoker - in fact smoking is one of the reasons I dislike bars and nightclubs. At this stage of my life I want to spend time giving back to others..enough about me. I do like to relax after an intense day at work. My work can be mentally exhausting...lots of intense sometimes it's nice to just sit back and relax in the evenings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral