PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Evelyn

39 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Laugh, Love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I decide to join this because I am not one to go out and meet new people. My friends say I should but I don't like the club or dating scene. I was married for a long time and I enjoyed that life. 10 years later here I am still trying to find my Mr. right not Mr. right now. It seems like almost every guy out there is scared to committ to just one girl. Huge turn off for me! If this is you please move along to your next. I am a very hard worker single and independent mother of one beautiful little Princess whom I love with all my heart. For now is just me and her living at home. I'd love to meet someone who's humble, good looking, funny, smart and respectful. Someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to show his emotions. Remember that something incredibly wonderful is always possible... Thank you for taking the time to read this, good luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any