PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Charmaine

34 | Orlando, Florida

Sex, sex SEX! Yaaaay...got your attention! Hi, I'm Charmaine. LOL!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I have been described as unique. I have a PASSION for science and art equally. To me, science IS art. I am a NERD. Please note that. I am educated and I don't apologize for it. I won't judge u if u have or haven't gone to college, some ppl can't afford college or they decided it wasn't for them. Bill Gates is a college drop-out. As long as you are intelligent and driven... I am passionate and laid-back. (I realize that seems contradictory, but it's true. lol) I love LOVE to please my man and make sure he is satisfied mentally and physically. I am a mother of 1 daughter. This should not intimidate you as neither she nor her father are sources of drama. I think being a mom has made me a better person, period! I am fun. Now, please understand, I am NOT bubbly and bouncey. lol. But I am a "chill-type" person. I speak my mind and you can/will feel challenged by me. I will not challenge you negatively. I will respect your boundaries. I'm me at ALL times! I don't change my personality to match my surroundings, please don't ease me into YOUR personality be up front immediately, please. Ask me questions if you want more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral