(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


79 | Orlando, Florida

La Dolce Vita - Life is too short not to enjoy the journey......

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I change my mind easily
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting


in his own words...

Born in New York; raised in Montreal and San Francisco but left home at 17 to see the world and happily, succeeded to a great degree. Lived, loved, worked and traveled extensively through Europe, the Middle East, North Africa and Asia. I’m now living a relatively quiet life in Orlando, but still working. I had retired several times, but the urge to be in the middle of life, mingling with people and continuing to travel drew me back each time. Right now I work from my home via the Internet, traveling once or twice a month both domestically and abroad to meet with clients and so I'm enjoying the best of both worlds. I am divorced, with both my grown daughters long gone and happily engaged in their own lives. However, I'm not totally alone, as I am currently owned and managed by two small and clever dogs who are not only well behaved and friendly, but my best buds. I live in a small, but quite comfortable house here in Orlando. I've lots of books, a nice sparkling pool in back and a gas grill to keep the hunter part of me happy, burning meat for friends when I am home. I like to cook, drink decent wines and entertain friends. At least once a week, I’m out with friends to partake of a great Martini, (dirty, thanks and with three olives), in one of our local Bistro’s. I also like to gather for dinner with friends, either at home or just down the street on Restaurant Row in the Dr. Phillips area, for the good food now prevalent up and down the strip. Weekends with good weather, I’m either lazing by the pool or in the car with the top down. If I feel like a bit more excitement and the need for speed, I might fire up my bike and head for the back roads for some face in the wind time. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie, having traveled, lived and worked in some rather strange places, so perched on a fast, powerful motorcycle is the best place for me when I get restless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral