PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pop11549

48 | Orlando, Florida

Natural, normal and down to earth

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm comfortable in my own skin and I like me better now than I ever have. That confidence and happiness are what makes for a really great relationship. I really do like the simple things in life. Sitting by a campfire, being on the porch during a thunderstorm, looking at the stars at night, eating ice cream on a hot day. It doesn't take a lot to make me happy and it certainly doesn't need to be material. I have a great job, am financially secure and don't need someone to take care of me. Just someone to enjoy life WITH me. Let's go skiing, on a cruise, to an island, antiquing, to a concert, riding motorcycles. I'm like a puppy---jingle the keys in front of me and I'm just ready to jump in the car and GO! I'm just as happy sitting on the couch, playing in the pool or working on a home project. Looking for someone strong and independent, who just enjoys life and a good laugh. Doesn't mind getting goofy once in a while and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I'm a sucker for a great smile, nice fitting pair of jeans, off-key singer and anything goes kind of attitude. I'm not perfect and neither are you and that's great with me. Little things about me: 1-I squeeze the toothpaste from the middle, but then squish it up to the cap 2-I LOVE old Scooby-Doo cartoons 3-I don't eat the burnt parts of potato chips 4-I have never worn lipstick 5-The toilet paper HAS to roll over the top 6-I think cauliflower smells like dirty feet 7-I would rather wear jeans and boots than a dress 8-I rode 5200 miles on my motorcycle--in one trip 9-I haven't gotten my first gray hair----yet 10-I think I snore 11-I hate shopping, except at Home Depot/Lowe's 12-I'm afraid of heights, but love to ride roller coasters and fly 13-I sing in the car and in the shower (POORLY)! 14-I'm a worm and bobber kind of fisher 15-My favorite meat is bear, yes really I would love to find someone that can laugh at and accept the list!! Hope it's you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any