(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

just want to meet the special girl

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a very positive person I always try to see the light at the end of the tunnel, there is a gold lining, negativity gets me pumped up! Because it is, a challenge and I get the chance to change someone’s out look or mind set. I love seeing some one who is down because it gives me the opportunity to bring to light all of there positives. a pat on the back or a little ego stroke goes a long way. I made a promise to myself about 6 years ago, that I would make sure I make as many people as I encounter smile, I figure if I can change someone’s day with a smile maybe they will pass it on. I want some one who appreciates that and wants to make a difference in any small way. i go by plantefb me I love hanging out with my friends and family. I try to surround myself with people that love life, and have fun living. I am looking for someone who loves people, hanging out, or is ok with just staying in for dinner and making it a “blockbuster night”, not to serious but knows how to be, when need be. Some one down to earth with good morals and values…. If you wink or email me I'll reply either way, please do the same for me, I hate it when people just ignore!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any