PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

31 | Orlando, Florida

You are only young once! Live it up and enjoy yourself!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Hey! I am originally from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania where I was born and raised and have lived all my life. I recently moved to Orlando because I was offered a full time management position with Walt Disney World. I am very new to the area and I'm still trying to get used to all the things that Orlando has to offer. I am very athletic and have played sports all of my life and continued to play when I was in college. Being from Pittsburgh means that I am one of the biggest Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins fan out there and rarely miss a game. I like to consider myself as a very good-hearted person and would do anything for anyone. I have a great personality and a excellent sense of humor. I will do whatever it takes to make someone laugh and bring a smile to their face. I always like to have fun and goof around but I also know when to take things serious. Education is very important to me and I am blessed to have been able to go to college and graduate with high honors. I hope to attend UCF in the next few months to go for my masters degree and hopefully obtain my MBA. When I am not working or playing sports I like to go to the beach, work out, go to the amusement parks, and go out and enjoy the night life on occasion. Anything else you would like to know just ask! What I am looking for is someone that has a great personality, a good sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh, and someone who is all about having fun. I want this person to be excited to go out for the night for drinks or a movie but be equally excited about sitting on the couch with a pizza and watching a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral