(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

need to be positive, gas goals, dreams, a lot a sense of humor, not a claud. Good personality, out doors, out going.Aventure.

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I just love being alive I like people who are generous enough to give of themselves. I like beaches, all about ocean, rivers, lakes, sunsets, full moons, read interesting books like business and others, swimming just on the ocean and private pools, kayaking, road trips, long drivers to go nowhere, visiting small towns, coffee shops, trying different restaurants, camping, picnics, outdoors, and the smell of woodsmoke, I am honest, trustworthy, caring, adventure, confident, well mannered, romantic, affectionate, loyal, silly polite, respectful, spiritual, independent, educated, traveled, and cultured. I am looking for a warm human being, helps intelligent, curious about the world and love life, who wants to share our interest together. Friendship is the start. I like to tease in a respectful way. I am a giver, loving, an family oriented for sure I am a Latin is natural in us, I posses a strong sense of fairness work ethics, and Morales values, I like to share my thoughts, goals, feelings, dreams, and desires, I like all kind of music, old rocks, Bruce Springsteen's, Santana, Van Morrison, Eagles, Beatles, Rollings Stones, country, classic etc, No rap. I don't like people who are loud and annoying after a couples of drinks and their personalities change. I love quiet times with that special someone, and am very content with simple everyday things too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any