(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

I see the world differently

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for a companion, I want someone that "matches" me, but at the same time can push my limits and comfort zone just as I would do to them. I'm always busy with something so I figured why not give this a try! I'm really passionate about three things in life; Education, helping others, my family, and my friends, and not knowing how to count. I work in the nonprofit sector, and I love the job that I do. Everyday I wake up and feel happy knowing that I am going to help others, it's a great feeling. I'm the definition of whacky, I have this great (sometimes) sarcastic humor about me, that you'll love.... or drive you crazy haha. Honestly, i'm not for everyone, but I can get along with just about everyone- so I don't mind making friends either, after all you can't be impersonal where I work! Orlando is such a cool city, it's young, it's growing and there is so many interesting things to see and do around here. I love exploring Orlando, particularly the downtown area, I know a lot of cool places, but can't wait to learn more. I'm sure I do other things too but thats why they gave us a liturgy of checkboxes to click. I'm excited to meet people and just have fun :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral