PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

29 | Orlando, Florida

Living in Orlando for almost a year now. Looking to find a girl who can make me laugh and likes to have fun! Maybe meet some new friends!

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Yes I am single and looking to find a girl who can make me laugh and likes to explore the world! I have been living in Orlando for almost a year now, moved here from Philadelphia, PA. Lived in PA my entire life, but was a frequent tourist to the Orlando area. Do not get me wrong I am proud to be from Philadelphia, but I am not a huge fan of the winters anymore. I prefer walking out to a sunny and hot day. I will take the sweltering heat over the freezing cold any day. I work in the theme park industry and I love what I do. I prefer hanging out with friends or being outside in general, over staying inside. There is so much to see out there in this world! I love to make people laugh and never like to see someone upset. My friends would tell you I am the comedian of the group, however, I am very professional. I would love to meet a girl who can make me laugh, likes to visit new places, try new foods and maybe even go see movie here and there! If you are that girl maybe we should meet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree