(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Nice, Down-to-earth, and honest!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in West Palm Beach, I've been in the Orlando area since 2005. I'm a very sarcastic person and love to make people laugh. I love having fun and doing just about anything outdoors. I really enjoy Orlando's theme parks (big fan of roller coasters) and have annual passes to most of them - which makes it great to just randomly drop everything in the middle of the day sometimes and say "Let's head down to Universal and go on a ride or two," or "Let's go have dinner in Japan tonight at Epcot." Growing up in West Palm Beach, I lived within walking distance to the beach and surfed almost every day. Although it's a little farther of a drive now, I still love going to the beach any time I can. One day I hope to move closer to the coast. I also enjoy just hanging out by the pool here at home. I have had a pretty successful career for my age but recently decided I'd rather stay local more because my line of work involved a good amount of travel both internationally and throughout the US. So wanting to be home more for my son, I decided to go back to school. Currently, I am working a number of contract positions (from home) instead of working for a single employer full time... allowing me to go to school full-time right now to hopefully start in a new field later this year. While working from home, I also take care of my 16 month old son. My son is my life and I would do anything for him. Anyone I date has to be okay with the fact that I am a single dad. Family is very important to me and I hope to find someone who also feels the same way. I've played guitar ever since I was in about the 3rd grade and it's always been one of my favorite hobbies to do at home. I don't take out the electric guitars much anymore but I do play the acoustic to my son almost every night when I put him down to bed. He loves it and I hope one day to teach him how to play. So there's a little bit about me. Feel free to send me a note and tell me a little about yourself :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any