(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Like Any Uncharted Territory I Must Seem Greatly Intriguing

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Looking for: Someone who has long term potential. I'm very much looking for someone to get to know, date, see where things lead. Very long term oriented here. I'm a very hard worker, goal oriented, and driven. I absolutely hate taking the easy route in life, and will always choose the road that is more challenging. I find it engaging and it has built a lot of the character that I carry with me today. I've succeeded in my professional life and am really ready to soar in my personal life as well. I have been in 2 long term relationships. One lasted just shy of two years, the other lasted just shy of four. I have dated in the middle, but have been single for a year now and have taken the time to enjoy being myself and further develop close friendships. I grew up in Connecticut and lived there until I was 19 and moved to Florida in 2005. The town I grew up in only had a population of 3,000 so initially I always felt that Orlando was a "big" city. I've adjusted now though, and honestly am growing tired of the norm here. Does anyone else out there hold value to relationships that are not purely sexual? Ideally I'd like to find someone that I clicked with in and out of the bedroom........with that being said I'd love for there to be plenty of behind the doors action with that person :) When I am not making people beautiful at my job (I am a makeup artist) I spend my time hanging out with friends, writing music, playing guitar and piano, going to the beach, concerts, movies, eating out, occasionally the bar, and when I can the theme parks can be fun.(Love rollercoasters). If you like what you've read send me an email you never know where it could lead :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any