PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Penelope

34 | Orlando, Florida

Acting your age is way overrated. If you can't laugh at life's hiccups then everything becomes far too serious.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Well hello. Where to start...I grew up in the Chicago area, but since then have bounced around quite a bit. Before moving to Florida I lived in Japan for three years teaching English. It was that experience that led me to my current career and I couldn't be happier. I love my job and I'm a pretty ambitious and competitive person, but I also think life is about balance. As much as I enjoy my work, I very much look forward to time away from it. In my spare time I enjoy a lot of things. I'm a bit of a tech junkie and I absolutely love cars. I play video games quite often, but I also like to get outside. I love the beach and the water, though the sun isn't very kind to me. Most of all I love to try new things and discover the hidden adventures around me. Not to sound trite, but the most important quality that I am looking for is a sense of humor. This goes beyond laughing at the same things that I think are funny or being able to tell a joke and make people laugh. I am looking for somebody who has a sense of humor when it comes to life; someone who has the ability to laugh at himself and all the crazy hiccups that life throws at you. Responsibility and worry are an undeniable part of being an adult, but being able to laugh at the little things is what keeps life from being work. I strong sense of adventure and desire to try new things also goes a long way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral