(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

We'll just lie and say we met at Starbucks...

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an honest, caring, faithful Christian woman looking for the same in a mate/partner... I don't do drama or head games which makes me quite unique, don't you think? lol I have a great sense of humor and hope you do as well. Being from New Orleans, I love to cook! I also enjoy watching football, college is my favorite. Geaux Tigers!!!! Just a final note about what I'm looking for: Someone to love me without restriction, trust me without fear, want me without demand and accept me for who I am. I will do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any