(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for one of "The Good Guys"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a 57 year old woman who lost her husband from cancer over a year ago who is looking for a kind, considerate gentleman who would love to share some good conversation,laughs, and an opportunity to get to know each other. I work full time, consider family and good friends top priority and who enjoys the simple things in life. I would consider myself average looking, loyal to friends and always there for family. I'm looking for someone to share a walk with or an adventure looking for treasures at an antique or second hand shop or someone who can be happy just sharing each others company or going places I've never been. I'm open to new adventures with the right person. I'm also looking for a person who is happy and confidant in their own skin, not looking for someone who is expecting to be taken care of. I'm looking for a relationship where we both can be ourselves and happy to just be together. HONESTY in a relationship is crucial for it to work and something I insist on and will always give back. I know none of us are perfect and I'm not looking for perfection just a man to enjoy some time with,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any