PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

61 | Orlando, Florida

Laid back, interesting, bright and kind. Outgoing, considerate, handy, fun and well-rounded. Likeable with many interests and talents.

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was brought up to be modest upon introductions, so this, by nature, does not come easily to me. While I may be modest I am neither timid nor invisible- it pretty much depends on the urgency of the situation. I am generally a laid back individual, but I'm fortunate that this is not misconstrued as a lack of interest or confidence. I have always strived to do the right thing and expect the same consideration in return. I am quick to laugh, mild mannered, even tempered, well read and interesting to converse with. I like a good honest exchange and try to stay away from contentious situations and individuals. I have a wide range of interests. I played sports in college and while I still enjoy sports I rarely watch an entire game on television. I am in good shape physically and enjoy the gym, biking, yoga and am pretty much open for anything- although I'm not sure camping qualifies. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy others that can make me laugh. I am fairly handy, a good cook, and surprisingly artistic- I paint, draw, and have won several awards and have had some noteriety from, what amounts to, a well established hobby. I wish I could speak a second language and was better on the computer- things I would like to address sooner rather than later. I have countless friends from every phase of my life going back as early as kindergarten. I've been blessed with a great family who all like and respect each other- gifts that I learned at an early age. While I have an abundance of friends, I have no actual enemies- although there are individuals I've chosen to avoid! My father used to tell me that that greatest compliment is to be called a true gentleman. I'd like to think people think of me in that regard. My wide array of interests has prompted people to call me a Renaissance man my entire life. I rather prefer an old soul, or even an old pair of jeans! My biggest regret has been in not having my own kids, because I would have made a great father. I was fortunate to h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any