PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jaquelyne

24 | Orlando, Florida

"God knows what causes an angel to love a fool." - Great Big Sea

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm a simple person - I don't like to waste my life on being angry and upset with the world, I'd rather spend it on enjoy life. I don't get road rage and it's very hard to offend me. I want to do things for others, to give them happiness because it makes me happy to be of value to them--furthermore, I just want everyone to enjoy themselves. I'm young in body, but older in spirit and I want someone who can both accept that and respect that while also being mature themselves. I don't often connect with people my age because I don't understand what drives them to do the things they do. I do, however, have fun and I want to find someone who finds watching a movie at home just as fun as someone else might enjoy a night club. I'm open to trying new things and though I'm fearless a lot of the time, I want someone who can understand my weakness too while letting me understand theirs and together holding each other up in support. I want someone who will be goofy with me and serious too. :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college