PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

JO

44 | Orlando, Florida

Tendency 2 start fires!!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me- An optimist at the core! I am deliberate in my actions and reflective in my thoughts. I am honest and believe that respect is as important as chemistry. You- ____fill____in___the___blanks_____ ...(no preconceived notions about who the right man is and what his life experiences should have been in order to catch my attention). I have learned enough to know I don't have a list of attributes that each possible date must possess. Besides, I am optimistic, not closed-minded. If no picture is posted, I will not respond with my personal email address, I won't reply at all. To me, this is being cautious, understanding that if you cannot post a picture, you may be hiding something more than your profile. If you only wink ;) at me, I may just think you have something in your eye. Although optimistic, I have to be realistic and admit that it is a tall order for online dating to unveil my "one and only". I appreciate the "match" member who reads all of this. If I am not a match, good luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral