(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

I never thought online dating would be for me, but I'm giving it a shot. Here goes!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

People have told me that I'm a "guy's girl, and a girl's girl"- I'll take it as people dig my Southern charm and find me open-minded. So with that said, I'm on here giving it a real shot. I take great pride in my career and enjoy meeting the challenges and pressures of the industry I'm in. Why am I on here now? Well as I'm sure like most of you on here, my job does take up a lot of time, my free time is valuable to me and while I was busy making a living, I left out making a life to share with someone. With that, I am lucky to have a great set of friends and am someone that is family oriented, which is important to me. I enjoy being the "cool aunt" to my nieces and nephew and the proud owner of the most gorgeous bulldog you've ever seen! I'm looking to meet someone that carries themselves in the same regard with having a solid work/life balance. I'm all about the Florida lifestyle so a date with anything outdoors such as boating, paddle boarding, dog beach/park, sporting events are right up my alley. I enjoy wine, but I'm not really into the downtown bar scene, a low key lounge or a restaurant that serves killer fish tacos is my perfect Sunday. My sense of humor can be Sarcastic and playful I love stand-up comedy. I don't take myself too seriously and can laugh at my quirks, so a guy that can take a joke and is humble is very important. In a nutshell, I'm looking for someone that works together to reach goals and challenge eachother. Chemistry and passion both personally and professionally, as well as good communication are qualities that are definite buzz points. I look forward to connecting and lets enjoy this process!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral