(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Let's share a good laugh...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am born and raised in Florida. Except for a brief stint in Texas, I have lived in Florida all of my life and I love it here. I have so many diverse interests that it is tough to list them all. Like most people, I really enjoy music, books, traveling, and exercise. But, I also love to try new things. Every now and then, I really try to get out of my comfort zone and experience something from a different perspective. Being on this website is one of those things! Personality-wise, I am a pretty easy going person who tries hard to do the right thing as often as I can. I love to laugh and do my best to make other people laugh, even if it means making fun of myself. I think this is important, so... let's share a good laugh! My ideal match? I feel like this is a nearly impossible question, but I know for sure that I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, enjoys a good practical joke, and someone who says yes to life more than no. I am looking for someone who knows what she wants, who is career oriented and someone who values education as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral