(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

God princess

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports

in her own words...

my name is felecia i am a beautiful full figure black female in orlando,fl. i am a nursing assistant unemployed atflorida hospital i am kind ,caring ,fun loving,giving person,family oriented,love the lord,i am saved and filled with the holy ghost baptized in jesus name.the qualities that i desire in a man of god is that,1.saved holy ghost filled man of god 2.believe's in the apostles doctorine or paw affiliated.3.not intimidated by a woman in ministry 4.being supportive of each other in ministry and out of the ministrry 5.kind,loving.affectionate ,caring,giving,passionate for who i am and having eyes for me only 7.being faithful,loyal,not arrogant,don't be so critical,not being emotionally&physically abusive,verbally as well,being respectful to me and my family as i treat your family the same.never been married don't have any kids if you want to know more about me email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree