(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

No Ones Perfect!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm singel and looking for a woman who likes laughing and having fun, enjoys movies or just cuddling and hugging and kising, holding eachother close, maybe a walk to the park holding hands, or playing sport games there as well. And she has to swimm no if ands or buts. I'm a fish out of water when the weather is right. I preffer the springs for swimming and pools to lakes or oceans, but I do like the beach. She has her own car as well too! So she can get to and from work or home. And a bicycle too I ride mine a lot like every weekend for 2 or 4 hours a ride. She doesn't have to movie star looks, I like the girl next door or just plan jane look on a woman. I'm no hollywood-star myself, but my looks won't blind you. I watch my weight so food is mostly healthy but I eat alot at 1 time too. Red meat is ok but light, maybe 2 x's a week, chicken and pork.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college