(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

who doesn't like funny girls who look good? :-p

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

my family and friends come first no matter what..i come from a large italian family and i love it... blood is thicker than water...i would prefer someone of italian or hispanic decsent(specifically puertorican or cuban or argentinian) i have a dog named Joey and he is a shitzu so cute and im so happy i have him...i go to UCF but i really want to move to new york and pursue my dreams in becoming a SNL character lol it sounds ridiculous but i have a book of skits and different voices and characters i do and i think im kinda funny....i love to go out..not to get wasted but i love to dance. dancing is so much fun for me and someone that can dance is very important. i don't like drama and i want someone that i can joke around with and love me no matter what. i am very confident so someone that can handle a confident mature woman is helpful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral