(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

I am here yearning for that woman to fall into my arms to love and be loved again..

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

I consider myself very versatile. I am a compassionate man with a great sense of humor. Am comfortable with the everyday routines life has to offer, I'm very laid back and down-to-earth, a man who can truly share my feelings with a truly open heart looking for a woman who is truly ready to share hers. If you take the time to get to know me you will find someone who is intelligent, curious, respectful, daring, honest and knowledgeable across a broad range of topics. I don't have any kids and I live alone, I am giving this a try as I am not sure it will sustain my hunger for a partner but all the same I hope it all goes well. I am a successful, active professional who enjoys a variety of activities and interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any